Club Committee

President: Geoff Lester

Chairman: Philip Johnston

Vice-chairman: Aidan Murphy

Committee Secretary: Steven Richardson

Football Secretary: John Hynds
Assistant Football Secretary: Keith Nesbitt 

Treasurer: Geoff Lester

IFA Representative: Aidan Murphy





Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Main Sponsor

Armagh Sports and Trophies

Next Match


Armagh City v Windmill Stars

Saturday 30 June 2018
Holm Park, 3pm

Club Sponsors

Armagh City Hotel

HomeCare Independent living


Philip White Tyres Ltd

Web Partners